NOW ON SALE: New Cruises to Africa, India & Southeast Asia | Browse now »

The Norwegian Fjords

New for 2018

London to London

18 days
2-night hotel stay in London
from $ 5,995 pp
  • Jun 20, 2018
AEG180623
  • 10 included tours in 3 countries
  • Join our inaugural voyage!

This maiden cruise to Norway begins with a 2-night hotel stay in London before sailing to the Scottish capital of Edinburgh, on your way into the heart of a magical kingdom. Cross the North Sea to Norway and enter one of the largest fjords in the world, Hardangerfjord.

Explore the spectacular landscapes surrounding the village of Geiranger and the port of Olden. Stroll through Bergen, one of Norway’s biggest ports. Then in Flam, enjoy a ride on the scenic railway and a cruise on the Sognefjord, the largest and best known fjord in the country.

With shore excursions in the cities of Stavanger and Kristiansand offering more opportunities for discovery, this Norwegian odyssey continues in the nation’s capital of Oslo, recently voted one of the best places to live in Europe. Then spend the morning in the Dutch city of Amsterdam for a fun-loving finale to this fantastic new cruise.

Date Port Arrive Depart
20 Jun Wednesday Departure Depart North America     
21 Jun Thursday London, England, United Kingdom Arrive in London and transfer to hotel    overnight hotel 
22 Jun Friday London, England, United Kingdom Spend the day exploring London    overnight hotel 
23 Jun Saturday London (Tilbury), England, United Kingdom Transfer to Aegean Odyssey in Tilbury near London    6.00pm 
24 Jun Sunday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
25 Jun Monday Rosyth, Scotland, United Kingdom Admire Scotland's capital, with a of tour of Edinburgh's Royal Mile or a visit to Stirling Castle  8.00am  7.00pm 
26 Jun Tuesday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
27 Jun Wednesday Ulvik/Eidfjord, Norway Cruise Hardangerfjord  8.00am  7.00pm 
28 Jun Thursday Olden, Norway Fjord cruising  2.00pm  8.00pm 
29 Jun Friday Hellesylt, Norway   8.00am  10.00am 
29 Jun Friday Geiranger, Norway   noon  6.00pm 
30 Jun Saturday Bergen, Norway   1.00pm  7.00pm 
01 Jul Sunday Flam , Norway Excursion of Flam Railway and cruising Sognefjord  8.00am  6.00pm 
02 Jul Monday Stavanger, Norway   2.00pm  7.00pm 
03 Jul Tuesday Kristiansand, Norway   8.00am  2.00pm 
04 Jul Wednesday Oslo, Norway   7.00am  4.00pm 
05 Jul Thursday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
06 Jul Friday Amsterdam, Holland, Netherlands   7.00am  2.00pm 
07 Jul Saturday London (Tilbury), England, United Kingdom Disembark Aegean Odyssey and transfer to airport for flight home  6.00am   

Fares above are per person in US$. Our website does not display live availability. All prices and availability will be confirmed at time of enquiry. Single supplement offers apply to select categories and departures only. Any special offers are strictly capacity controlled, subject to availability, may be withdrawn at any time and are not always combinable. 

Voyage highlights

  • Our maiden cruise to Norway
  • Sail the most beautiful fjords in the world including Hardangerfjord and Sognefjord
  • Take a scenic railway ride through the mountains from Flam
  • Explore beautiful Bergen and the Norwegian capital of Oslo
  • Visit the Dutch city of Amsterdam