NEW Winter Cruises to Cuba, Mexico and islands of the Caribbean: Browse now ›

The Aegean Experience & Cairo

New for 2018

Athens to Athens

14 days
2-night hotel stay in Athens
2-night hotel stay in Cairo
1-night hotel stay in Delphi
from $ 4,595 pp
AEG181022
Saver Fares are limited in availability and can be removed at any time.
Date Port Arrive Depart
17 Oct Wednesday Departure Depart North America     
18 Oct Thursday Athens, Greece Arrive in Athens and transfer to hotel    overnight hotel 
19 Oct Friday Athens, Greece Choice of tours: Acropolis and its Museum or Byzantine Athens    overnight hotel 
20 Oct Saturday Delphi, Greece Morning drive for sightseeing at Osios Loukas en route to Delphi for afternoon sightseeing and overnight    overnight hotel 
21 Oct Sunday Nauplia, Greece Morning drive to Mycenae for sightseeing, then on to Nauplia for overnight    overnight hotel 
22 Oct Monday Piraeus, Greece Sightseeing in Epidaurus and Corinth en route to embark Aegean Odyssey in Piraeus    8.00pm 
23 Oct Tuesday Heraklion, Crete, Greece Tour the Minoan Palace of Knossos  8.00am  10.00pm 
24 Oct Wednesday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
25 Oct Thursday Alexandria, Egypt Morning city tour including visits to Shuqafa Catacombs, Pompey's Pillar and National Museum. After lunch on board transfer to hotel for overnight stay.  5.00am  overnight hotel 
26 Oct Friday Alexandria, Egypt Morning sightseeing tour visiting Memphis and Sakkara sites. In the afternoon visit the Egyptian Museum of Antiquities, followed by dinner on the Nile with folkloric show and belly dancing.     overnight hotel 
27 Oct Saturday Alexandria, Egypt Discover the iconic Pyramids of Giza and the Sphinx, followed by lunch at a leading hotel.     10.00pm 
28 Oct Sunday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
29 Oct Monday Rhodes, Greece World Heritage sites: choice of tours to Rhodes town or the Acropolis at Lindos.   6.00am  1.00pm 
30 Oct Tuesday Piraeus, Greece Disembark & transfer to airport for flight home  8.00am   

Our website does not display live availability. Fares above are shown in US$. All prices and availability will be confirmed at time of enquiry. Single supplement offers apply to select cabin categories. Special Offers are strictly capacity controlled, subject to availability, may be withdrawn at any time and are not always combinable.

Voyage highlights

  • Two-night hotel stay in Athens
  • 3-day tour of Classical Greece including hotel stays in Delphi and Nauplia
  • The Minotaur’s labyrinth of Knossos
  • The wild mountains of Karpathos
  • New ports-of-call