NEW Winter Cruises to Cuba, Mexico and islands of the Caribbean: Browse now ›

Historic Islands of the Caribbean I

New Itinerary

Havana to Antigua

14 days
4 included tours in 3 countries
from $ 4,295 pp
  • Jan 27, 2018
AEG180127
  • 10% loyalty savings for Odyssey Club members
Saver fares are limited in availability and capacity controlled.

This cruise takes you around the island of Cuba, from the 16th-century architecture of the capital, Havana, to historic Cienfuegos, Casilda and Santiago de Cuba. Then explore Montego Bay and Port Antonio in Jamaica before sailing east to the Leeward Island of St Kitts, the volcanic landscape of St Barts, and the nautical heritage of Antigua.

Date Port Arrive Depart
27 Jan Saturday Havana, Cuba Fly to Havana and transfer to Aegean Odyssey.  Embark  overnight 
28 Jan Sunday Havana, Cuba     6.00pm 
29 Jan Monday At sea Lectures & activities at sea      
30 Jan Tuesday Cienfuegos, Cuba   8.00am  9.00pm 
31 Jan Wednesday At sea Lectures & activities at sea      
01 Feb Thursday Santiago de Cuba, Cuba   8.00am  6.00pm 
02 Feb Friday Montego Bay, Jamaica Discover Greenwood House & Rose Hall, two great houses steeped in colonial history.   8.00am  6.00pm 
03 Feb Saturday Port Antonio, Jamaica Take a panoramic tour of Port Antonio and Reich Falls. Before enjoying free time for swimming. Alternatively visit the Frenchman’s Cove with free time for swimming and exploring in the afternoon.   8.00am  6.00pm 
04 Feb Sunday At sea Lectures & activities at sea      
05 Feb Monday At sea Lectures & activities at sea      
06 Feb Tuesday Gustavia, St Barthelemy Free day at leisure  7.00am  10.00pm 
07 Feb Wednesday Charlestown, Nevis Half day tour of the Botanical Gardens, Alexander Hamilton and Nelson Museum   8.00am  8.00pm 
08 Feb Thursday Falmouth Harbour, Antigua See the spectacular views from Shirley Heights and take a guided tour through the only working Georgian dockyard in the world - Nelson’s Dockyard. In the afternoon take a shuttle to Pigeon Beach.   7.00am  overnight 
09 Feb Friday Falmouth Harbour, Antigua Transfer to Antigua airport for flight home    Disemark 

Our website does not display live availability. Fares above are shown in US$. All prices and availability will be confirmed at time of enquiry. Single supplement offers apply to select cabin categories. Special Offers are strictly capacity controlled, subject to availability, may be withdrawn at any time and are not always combinable. Cuba program subject to government approval.

Voyage highlights

  • Overnight in Havana
  • A tour of Plantation Houses
  • Free time in St Barts