NEW Winter Cruises to Cuba, Mexico and islands of the Caribbean: Browse now ›

Grand Britain, Ireland & Iceland

Free Airfare*
New for 2017

Edinburgh to London

31 days
18 included tours in 6 countries
2-night hotel stay in Edinburgh
from $ 9,050 pp
  • Jul 23, 2017
AEG170726A
  • Free air* from select US gateways
Saver Fares are limited in availability and can be removed at any time.
Date Port Arrive Depart
23 Jul Sunday Departure Depart North America     
24 Jul Monday Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom Arrive EDINBURGH and transfer to hotel    overnight hotel 
25 Jul Tuesday Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom Highlights include the famous castle and Palace of Holyroodhouse or optional tour of St Andrews.    overnight hotel 
26 Jul Wednesday Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom Transfer to Aegean Odyssey in Greenock. Option of tours available - Stirling Castle or Lomond Shores.    8.00pm 
27 Jul Thursday Oban, Scotland, United Kingdom Scenic cruising including the Sound of Mull and Tobermory, Inveraray Castle  2.00pm  9.00pm 
28 Jul Friday Tobermory, Scotland, United Kingdom Time at leisure to visit Tobermory on the Isle of Mull.   8.00am  2.00pm 
29 Jul Saturday Killybegs, Ireland Explore the wild atmospheric coastline, Donegal Peninsula with a choice of tours.   1.00pm  8.00pm 
30 Jul Sunday At sea Scenic cruising past the Cliffs of Moher of Aran Islands  cruising   
31 Jul Monday Glengarriff, Ireland Choice of tours: Bantry Bay, Rock of Barra or Skibbereen Heritage Centre. Optional tour to Ring of Kerry  7.00am  8.00pm 
01 Aug Tuesday Cork, Ireland Travel to the iconic rock of Cashel and Blarney Castle, home to beautiful gardens and the legendary stone   7.00am  6.00pm 
02 Aug Wednesday Dublin, Ireland Afternoon tour includes Trinity College and St Patrick's Cathedral. In the evening spend time exploring this fun-loving city  noon  overnight 
03 Aug Thursday Dublin, Ireland Optional morning tour taking in the great sites of Dublin before sailing to Cardiff     1.00pm 
04 Aug Friday Cardiff, United Kingdom Included sightseeing visit to Caerphilly Castle, Tintern Abbey and Monmouth or optional tour to Dyffryn Gardens.  8.00am  5.00pm 
05 Aug Saturday Isles of Scilly, England, United Kingdom Morning tour of Abbey Gardens  9.00am  6.00pm 
06 Aug Sunday Jersey, Channel Islands Visit the island's magnificent Mont Orgueil Castle, the underground hospitals - Hohlgangsanlage 8 or visit the home of a German bunker.   9.00am  midnight 
07 Aug Monday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
08 Aug Tuesday London, England, United Kingdom   7.00am  7.00pm 
09 Aug Wednesday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
10 Aug Thursday Rosyth, Scotland, United Kingdom Admire the sites of Scotland, with a tour of the Royal Mile.  7.30am  5.00pm 
11 Aug Friday Kirkwall, Scotland, United Kingdom Discover Neolithic highlights such as the Maes Howe burial chamber, the henge and stone circle as well as the well-preserved settlement of Skara Brae  1.00pm  5.00pm 
12 Aug Saturday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
13 Aug Sunday Heimaey, Iceland Afternoon visit to Eldfell, the 'mountain of fire', and visit the island's sheer cliffs and puffin colonies  3.00pm  8.00pm 
14 Aug Monday Reykjavik, Iceland Choice of included tours: The Golden Circle Route, Blue Lagoon or discover Reykjavik's culture.   9.00am  5.00pm 
15 Aug Tuesday Isafjordur, Iceland Visit the Maritime Museum or take a boat trip to nearby Vigur Island  10.00am  5.00pm 
16 Aug Wednesday Akureyri, Iceland Discover the landscape of pseudo-craters, lava and geothermal fields  9.00am  8.00pm 
17 Aug Thursday Husavik, Iceland Ideal chance to take a whale watching boat trip  7.00am  6.00pm 
18 Aug Friday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
19 Aug Saturday Torshavn, Faroe Islands Visit the capital of the Danish Faroe Islands, discover the prolific birdlife and colorful turf-roofed villages  8.00am  1.00pm 
20 Aug Sunday Lerwick, Shetland Islands A choice of tours: Lewick walking tour, Archaeological site of Jarlshof or visit Lewick Castles  8.30am  1.00pm 
21 Aug Monday At sea Lectures and activities at sea     
22 Aug Tuesday London (Tilbury), England, United Kingdom Disembark Aegean Odyssey in Tilbury and transfer to London airport for flight home  10.00am   

Our website does not display live availability. Fares above are shown in US$. All prices and availability will be confirmed at time of enquiry. Single supplement offers apply to select cabin categories. Special Offers are strictly capacity controlled, subject to availability, may be withdrawn at any time and are not always combinable.

Voyage highlights

  • Overnight in Dublin